Honey ‘T’ Scientific is structured along the following service lines, whereby each department operates with some independence, within our corporate belief and responsibility.

  1. Laboratory & Architecture Services Department.: which deals with both the design and construction of laboratories.
  2. Equipment Procurement & Logistics Department: which deals with the purchase and acquisition of equipment for the company and its customer.
  3. Equipment Supplies & Wares Storage and Disbursement Department: which deals with both the internal storage and disbursement/despatch of equipment and wares.
  4. Sales Department: which deals with direct sales of wares, apparatus and chemicals as the case may be.
  5. Marketing / Client Services Department: which deals directly with clients institutions and see to their needs and inform the company to enable it take prompt and immediate action.
  6. Planning & Accounting / Audit Department: which deals with planning and financial matters of the company.



Within the few years of our existence, our operation spans both private and public institutions bringing into our excellent service institutions like:

  • University of Ibadan, Ibadan
  • Osun State University
  • Osun State College of Education, Ila-Orangun
  • Osun State Polytechnic, Iree

And various secondary schools.